Civic, Academic + Non Profit Partners:

Civic, Academic + Non Profit Tier 1:

Iowa State University (ISU)
Northwestern University
Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
University at Buffalo, The State University of New York
University of Cincinnati
University of Illinois-Chicago (UIC)
University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign (UIUC)
University of Michigan
University of Nebraska – Lincoln (UN-L)
University of Texas at Austin (UT)

Civic, Academic + Non Profit Tier 2:

Auburn University
Case Western Reserve University
Georgia Tech (Georgia Tech Research Corp.)
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Oregon State University (OSU)
Purdue University
University of Colorado Boulder
University of Iowa
University of North Carolina – Charlotte (UNCC)
Wayne State University

Civic, Academic + Non Profit Tier 3:

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)
Arizona State University (ASU)
Clemson University
Eastern Iowa Community College
Indiana University (IU)
Mississippi State University
North Carolina State University
Northeastern University
Northern Illinois University (NIU)
Ohio State University
Pennsylvania State University (PSU)
Southwest Research Institute (SwRI)
Texas State University
University of Alabama Birmingham (UAB)
University of Central Florida
University of Kentucky
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Vanderbilt University
Virginia Tech
Western Illinois University

Civic, Academic + Non Profit Tier 4:

Alabama Technology Network
American Foundry Society (AFS)
American Gear Manufacturers Association (AGMA)
AR for Enterprise Alliance (AREA)
Association for Manufacturing Technology (AMT)
Bethel New Life
Chicago Cook Workforce Partnership
Diverse Manufacturing Supply Chain Alliance
Edison Welding Institute, Inc. (EWI)
Fabricator and Manufacturers Association
Gateway Technical College
George Mason University
Heartland Science and Technology Group
Illinois Manufacturing Excellence Center
IPC International
Lawrence Technological University
Metropolitan State University of Denver
MTConnect Institute
NCMS (National Center for Manufacturing Sciences)
North American Die Casting Association (NADCA)
Oregon Manufacturing Extension Partnership (OMEP)
Quad Cities Chamber
Quad City Manufacturing Laboratory
Science Olympiad
SME (formally Society of Manufacturing Engineers)
The Organization for Machine Automation and Control
The US Mexico Foundation for Science
University of Alabama-Huntsville (UAH)
Visionary Center for Sustainable Communities